Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

206 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Injection very quick fast and through
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/30/19
They are always nice
Jonathan O.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been going to Dr. Kanuru's practice in highland now for over about 2 years now, I usually see Megan, the nurse practitioner and she is very passionate about her work and it shows! Mary and Meagan are awesome and very nice and always listen and genuinely care about me as their patient, no doubt. They have helped me cope with my debilitating back and leg pain so that I can perform my job as an electrician in the steel mills, allowing me to provide for my wife and 4 children. It is always a pleasure to go to my appoinappointments because everyone in the office are great people. Also i want to give a shout out to Theresa, she is awesome as well, she understands the physical toll the building trades can have on ones body, her husband is a tradesman too! I would recommend Kanuru back and spine institute to anyone suffering from back pain, it is no joke and really puts a damper on your life if not cared for and managed properly. Thank you to all of you there. Love you all!
Theresa R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Live this doctor and staff
Denise B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Kanuru is very caring and professional. His staff are experienced and concerned about your treatment. I have been a patient of Dr. Kanuru for several years.
Laurie H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctors very friendly professionals I would highly recommend them
Jason G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kanuru was great! I would and have recommend him to friends and family! He takes the approach to make you completely better for the long run, not just fix one problem for now.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Megan is a great Dr. It's great how you're in and out of there in a Flash.
Annie P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Kanuru, Megan & staff are, all, great health care professionals. They understand the sources of pain & do their best to alleviate that pain for me.
Gerald G.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love this place very professional..very nice i actually love goin to the doctor!!!
Teresea W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The office staff are great and so helpful. Megan and Dr. Kanuru have been so kind and caring. I have recieved great care.
Marilyn I.
Submitted 09/24/19
It really a great experience to do to see your doctor and you are treated respectful and honor your treatment requests.. they are always very friendly and very helpful... most recently I had a had a health problem and went to pinnacle urgent care where where Dr Kanura is also located.. ( even though I work in another hospital) Service was just as great as the office. Megan, Dr Kanura and pinnacle hospital and doctors have my all my furture needs
Jayne B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone has been kind and patient.They explain everything and give you the time to ask questions.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/24/19
No waiting. Great Dr answers all your questions and doesn't rush you out of his office
Regina C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I've been going to both Mega and Dr. Kanuru for several years. I've seen improvement in my quality of life. I've had several spinal injections which improved my range of movement and increased my activity level. Five star service for me.
Regina C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I am given the highest quality of care and treatments for my condition. I've been going for quite some time and when I have reoccurring problems they always bring me to a good quality of health.
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Megan and Dr. Kanuru are two of the kindest people you’ll ever meet.They both work very hard try to make you as comfortable as they can , so you can go through your day with as little or no pain at all. I highly recommend Dr. Kanuru and Megan Colburn
Dan O.
Submitted 09/09/19
both Megan and Dr.Kanuru are very thorough in their exams and answering all concerns of my pain management issues. Due to a construction lifestyle I have many job related injuries that they have addressed over the three or so years I have been seeing them for help and have always been treated with utmost professional care.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 09/08/19
Always a pleasant experience

Dr. Kanaru video