Testimonials & Reviews

4.51/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

45 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.51 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila M.
Submitted 10/21/18
I found Dr. Kanura and his associates very helpful, they take the time to listen and offer a wide range of solutions for your pain! !
Annie P.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Kanuru & the staff took my pain seriously & treated me with great care & kindness.
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/06/18
always a pleasure
Terri S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Kanuru did an injection for my neck pain and headaches. My headaches are completely gone and my neck pain is 80% better. Dr. Kanuru is the only pain doc in the area I've referred family and friends to see.
WIlliam H M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very courteous and prompt clean office clean rooms, Very thorough. I have been going to this office for six years and I am very satisfied. I would definitely recommend as a matter of fact I have recommended.
James B.
Submitted 07/28/18
I am feeling better than expected.
Donna W.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Kanuru and Megan are two of the nicest and most compassionate people I know. Neither of them want their patients to be in pain. They do everything they can to help their patients. Never am I rushed through an appointment. They are integral to managing my pain!!
Sue H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Kanuru & staff efficient and kind.
Marilyn I.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Kanura is a very understanding and knowledgeable doctor
Karen P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Had my first visit with Dr Kanuru and his nurse Mary was a relaxing visit. The staff was very friendly and understanding with my needs. They took their time with all my questions and answered where i could understand what they were talking about
Janet R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Fine
Kathy G.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Kanuru and Megan always take the time to listen and do their best to help. I wouldn't see anyone else for pain management!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/24/18
everyone there is very concerned for my wellbeing
Joshua L.
Submitted 07/23/18
Cares about there patients, and treats me as if i were one of there relatives. I have been to a million doctors, and i feel this is the only one that doesn't care more about money, but nore about the patient.
Lillian M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Very professional.no pain
John M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Kanuru's staff was very friendly and efficient. Went back to exam room right on time and was examined and finished promptly. Very happy.
Erin V.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Kanuru, Megan Colburn and my regular nurse (brown hair, has a teenage son that just graduated HS.. she is always my nurse and she is always so sweet) that assists me are always wonderful. Theresa is also always so professional and kind on the phone if I have to call. Being a patient with back issues (three fusion surgeries) along autoimmune disease is difficult. It sometimes leaves me sensitive to what others may think of me. Megan and Dr. Kanuru always make me feel comfortable and answer any questions I ever have! And I appreciate that more than I can ever put into words.
Samantha T.
Submitted 07/14/18
Megan is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! So is Dr K.&Tammy!!! They actually listen! I have and will continue to recommend them.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Epidural
Jen F.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. And Megan really care about you and what’s going on with you . The office ladies are really awesome.