Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

105 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very impressed with the complete exam. Great communication. Very caring professional.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always right on time, very friendly. explains things and listens to you. I HAVE NEVER FELT OR BEEN RUSH OUT AT MY APPOINTMENTS. Love her
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/10/19
This doctor and his staff are the best. I get treated great every time I am there. Love this place and doctor!
Bobby R.
Submitted 07/10/19
They're not just professional in their care for u, but also how ur feeling on a personal level. You're experience with ur Dr. after your visit should leave u feeling complete. That's how I feel after every visit.
Phillip W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Life saving.
Rosie G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Didn't expect to feel injection so was a little uncomfortable.
Laurie H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Nice people caring and professional
Missie S.
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff there.is incredibly patient and warm. You are not a patient, you are family. I love the attention I get and they never rush you. I always feel like I can discuss anything with my doctors and staff there. If you are in pain and need help, they give you all options and help you find a better quality of life.
Juan R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great care and service,very understable
Darel D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Kanuru is very nice but unfortunately for me, there wasn’t anything he could do to cure my back aches. I’m not a candidate for orthopedic surgery and not treatable for my injury either...not good!
Cindy C.
Submitted 07/08/19
The office staff and Dr. Kanuru were awesome. I felt great from the injections.
Richard J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Both Megan and Dr Kanuru are great at what they do. They have given me my lifee back many years ago and have been able to help me maintain a manageable level.
Brenda R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr.Kanuru is the best Dr ever,he is very through with checking you asking you about what problems you are having and giving you advice to what way he can do for you to help you with your pain,he is one awesome Dr.right now he is contenueing helping me with my problem
Gerald V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Needed to find out my problem and he came up a good plan to get me pain free
Richard W.
Submitted 06/11/19
If it work don’t fix it
Samantha T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone here is absolutely amazing!! Not only do they listen they care! Dr.K + Megan+ Tammy+ Mary+ Theresa Thankyou all
Teresea W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very caring and listens to me.
Chris S.
Submitted 05/28/19
It’s always nice to see Megan, she’s great and they have a convenient location (DeMotte) close to me.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 05/25/19
Best ever!!
Loretta T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very personal and concerned.