Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

160 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been with Dr. Kanuru and Megan for just about 19 years now. Together, along with their great office staff, they make a great team in this field. From injections, surgery referrals, pain control, and just knowing me as a person as well as their patient, says a lot, and means a lot. I wouldn't even consider going to anyone else.
Todd H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Megan and the staff are super friendly and professional. I rarely have to wait more than 15 min to see Megan. I would highly recommend them.
Barbara J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Having Meagan for my health provider is a great experience
Richard W.
Submitted 11/13/19
It is a class act... if it work don’t fix it
Richard J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Megan has always worked with me providing me the best medication for my condition.
Robyn F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent care from Megan and the staff is very friendly.
Peggy K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Megan is such a delight to see. She is always very professional and down to earth. The type of person you want to see for your medical needs! 5*
Barry G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Really cares about the patient's
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/10/19
Megan is very caring and informative no matter what my problem is. I have never had a bad session with her. She's great! She could be a doctor!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/10/19
I absolutely love Dr. Kanuru. He always listens to my concerns, explains things clearly, what my options are and is very caring. He is also funny!
Phillip W.
Submitted 11/04/19
best staff ...
Phillip W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always uplifting to visit this doctor for your appointments ,staff is A1
Phillip W.
Submitted 11/04/19
always topnotch professional....
Cheryl A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Excellent care. Megan is very caring and makes sure I get the care I need. If it wasn't for Megan and Dr. Kanuru I wouldn't have much of an active life at all. I'm grateful for the quality of life they help me maintain.
Crystal F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Injection very quick fast and through
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/30/19
They are always nice
Jonathan O.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been going to Dr. Kanuru's practice in highland now for over about 2 years now, I usually see Megan, the nurse practitioner and she is very passionate about her work and it shows! Mary and Meagan are awesome and very nice and always listen and genuinely care about me as their patient, no doubt. They have helped me cope with my debilitating back and leg pain so that I can perform my job as an electrician in the steel mills, allowing me to provide for my wife and 4 children. It is always a pleasure to go to my appoinappointments because everyone in the office are great people. Also i want to give a shout out to Theresa, she is awesome as well, she understands the physical toll the building trades can have on ones body, her husband is a tradesman too! I would recommend Kanuru back and spine institute to anyone suffering from back pain, it is no joke and really puts a damper on your life if not cared for and managed properly. Thank you to all of you there. Love you all!
Theresa R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Live this doctor and staff
Denise B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Kanuru is very caring and professional. His staff are experienced and concerned about your treatment. I have been a patient of Dr. Kanuru for several years.
Laurie H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctors very friendly professionals I would highly recommend them