Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

121 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody K.
Submitted 08/15/19
This is my second time with Dr. Kanuru the first epidural I received was an success~I was @ the office August 1st in incredible pain from an injury from working out~I thought I could make it one week until my epidural, but when I checked out & got to my vechile I was in excruciating pain ~I came back into the office and knew I would not make it~All the office staff went over and beyond to secure an immediate hospital stay~The girls in the office were incredible kind, concerned, and absolutely professional tending to my physical needs~I can’t thank Dr.Kanuru staff enough for being so diligent making my experience absolutely stress free and a gem of a staff to completely tend to my emergency. My first epidural was a complete 100 percent successful- My second epidural has also been a complete success for what areas he was dealing with. Unfortunately, the injury I got is a much bigger issue than I had anticipated and that will have to be dealt with with a Neuro Surgeon specialist @Northwestern where I had previously had my spinal fusion. From the bottom of my heart thank you Meagan, Dr. Kanuru and his wonderful staff for all you did for me. ~Melody Kochan
Erin V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always makes me feel comfortable and listens.
Danielle R.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had been to several doctors and no one would help me. I went to see Dr. Kanuru and he took time to explain my situation took the time to discuss treatment options. He was the firsts one to ease my nerves and give me hope. Thank you for that.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/08/19
If I had known, that the cortisone would have relieved my lower back pain, I would have done it a long time ago.
Sandy H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Kanuru has a wonderful bedside manor! He made sure I ( a chicken
Miriam S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome Doctor. Staff seems a bit impatient but still very respectful.
Candie R.
Submitted 08/08/19
The entire staff is always so friendly! I most appreciate that my appointment is always on time! I’m a busy person and getting in and out without having to wait is amazing!
Todd H.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have been with Megan a few years now and I can only say she's been great with me and her whole staff has been awesome as well. They are fast, considerate and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone in need.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/29/19
After 3 injections over an 8 week span the 3rd injection took my pain from 7-8 to 2-3. hopefully it will last awhile.
Jo F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very good staff and dr kanuru is excellent
Richard L.
Submitted 07/25/19
A big Thank You to Dr. Kanuru for helping to understand my pain and the treatment options.
Joe K.
Submitted 07/25/19
My appointment ran on time. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kanuru.
Patti M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Kanuru and staff are so professional, caring and a pleasant experience.
Lillian M.
Submitted 07/24/19
The doctor listens to the patient
Micolette H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Megan is a great NP. She listens to all you have to say. Megan cares about you as a patient!!! <3
Micolette H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent Excellent Excellent care. Dr Kanunu takes all the time I needed to understand the procedures, also great care to make sure I was comfortable. Please don't have surgery before you see Dr Kanunu. Excellent Dr and Office Staff.
Jo G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very impressed with the complete exam. Great communication. Very caring professional.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always right on time, very friendly. explains things and listens to you. I HAVE NEVER FELT OR BEEN RUSH OUT AT MY APPOINTMENTS. Love her
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/10/19
This doctor and his staff are the best. I get treated great every time I am there. Love this place and doctor!
Bobby R.
Submitted 07/10/19
They're not just professional in their care for u, but also how ur feeling on a personal level. You're experience with ur Dr. after your visit should leave u feeling complete. That's how I feel after every visit.