Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

196 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl C.
Submitted 01/19/21
I don't generally write reviews, but Meghann is definitely worth five stars for her professionalism while still being personable. What I like the most is that she listens.
Candie R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Megan is awesome!! She’s always smiling , friendly, and prompt..which is super important to me!! She genuinely cares and never makes me feel like ‘just another patient’!!
Barry G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Such wonderful people to deal with so caring and really listen
Janet A.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very good
William W.
Submitted 01/16/21
I've been seeing Dr. Kanuru and Megan Colburn, RN, NP-C for many years. I usually see Megan but regardless of who takes care of me on a particular visit the care and treatment is the same. Everyone is extremely friendly but very professional. They all show a genuine care for your well being. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Randy D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Don’t think twice if you’ve been dealing with debilitating pain. Dr Kanuru, Megan Colburn RN/NP and their staff members will do their best to get that pain under control. It’s been a life changer for me and I highly recommend their services.
Sandi B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Megan is always very caring and considerate. We work on my health together and I appreciate her willingness to really listen to me about my concerns.
Sandy H.
Submitted 01/15/21
I absolutely love Megan She is so compassionate and caring. She really listens to what you’re saying and doesn’t rush you!!
Danny G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Good experience
Carol L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr.Kanuru is a rare find, he is a kind, committed, compassionate doctor,who is very good at his job. He loves what he does and has a wonderful bedside manor. He goes above and beyond to help you. He will make and spend the time to speak to you, and answer all of your questions until you are satisfied without making you feel rushed like most doctors offices. I can't begin to thank him enough for all he has done for me and my pain. He is simply a wonderful man. His nurse Mary is also a kind, caring, wonderful lady, who will also go out of her way to help you in any way she can, as she did for me. I will be forever and always grateful ! Carol L.
Cathleen F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very helpful and pleasant great to talk with hopefully we can meet in person soon
Dana T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Nice staff. Dr Kanuru is so nice, he takes his time and sits down to answer your questions. He called the day after to check on me personally.
Norma O.
Submitted 03/05/20
The staff was professional and courteous...
William S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional, and personable staff.
Annie P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Megan & the staff are, always, willing to listen & help me try to alleviate my pain. I appreciate their help, every time.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone at the office went above and beyond for me, Dr. Kanuru explained all his findings regarding my back and leg issues, not only to me but my husband as well. I felt like my needs were met, and the nurses really cared about my pain and questions. I highly recommend
Belinda F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Love the staff and doctor
Wendy P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent service and very professional and very skilled. I will always go to him and highly recommend him. Great bedside manners. And takes as much time with you and is very easy to talk to
Erin V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everybody in the office is always so pleasant.
Peggy W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everybody very pleasant there but building hard to get in and out of with a walker