Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

185 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Nice staff. Dr Kanuru is so nice, he takes his time and sits down to answer your questions. He called the day after to check on me personally.
Norma O.
Submitted 03/05/20
The staff was professional and courteous...
William S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional, and personable staff.
Annie P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Megan & the staff are, always, willing to listen & help me try to alleviate my pain. I appreciate their help, every time.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone at the office went above and beyond for me, Dr. Kanuru explained all his findings regarding my back and leg issues, not only to me but my husband as well. I felt like my needs were met, and the nurses really cared about my pain and questions. I highly recommend
Belinda F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Love the staff and doctor
Wendy P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent service and very professional and very skilled. I will always go to him and highly recommend him. Great bedside manners. And takes as much time with you and is very easy to talk to
Erin V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everybody in the office is always so pleasant.
Peggy W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everybody very pleasant there but building hard to get in and out of with a walker
Karen M.
Submitted 02/03/20
I truly cannot say enough about this office. They are fabulous doc/ np and nurse staff and office staff. I have been going for 10 years and would recommend them to everyone. Professional and I am able to work and control my pain. Easy to talk to and are always always willing to help and talk with you. Truly greats people!!!
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/02/20
The best doctor ever and I have had a lot. This is my 13th surgery.
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Megan always takes the time to address your concerns to make sure you get the treatment necessary to improve your condition.
Marilyn I.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Kanura and Meghan are so wonderful (as the staff) they are so willing to help with anything you need..
Laurie H.
Submitted 02/01/20
They are the best and friendly I highly recommend them for all your pain management needs
Candace R.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone at the office is amazing!! The best part is, my appointment is always on time!!
Darick S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Always careing and concerned for their patients welfare. Ready to help with treatment suggestions.
Ricky V.
Submitted 02/01/20
Always professional and helpful
Missie S.
Submitted 02/01/20
I feel heard when I have an appointment there. I am provided with valuable information about my health as well as things I can do to further my treatment at home. I feel Megan really cares about her patients and their health. I recommend their office immensely. Dr. Kanuru and his staff are absolutely wonderful.
A Danny G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Haven’t had procedure yet.
Debrah E.
Submitted 01/31/20
I have issues with nerve pain and with open ears Megan changed up the meds and now I am feeling so much better. Whether it be Megan or Dr. Kanuru both are there to listen and help ease your pain. The only way they know what is going on is if you share your pain with them so they can correct or help the problem. GREAT listeners and problem solvers! I would and have recommended them if you want great care.