Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

138 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Kanuru, Megan & staff are, all, great health care professionals. They understand the sources of pain & do their best to alleviate that pain for me.
Gerald G.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love this place very professional..very nice i actually love goin to the doctor!!!
Teresea W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The office staff are great and so helpful. Megan and Dr. Kanuru have been so kind and caring. I have recieved great care.
Marilyn I.
Submitted 09/24/19
It really a great experience to do to see your doctor and you are treated respectful and honor your treatment requests.. they are always very friendly and very helpful... most recently I had a had a health problem and went to pinnacle urgent care where where Dr Kanura is also located.. ( even though I work in another hospital) Service was just as great as the office. Megan, Dr Kanura and pinnacle hospital and doctors have my all my furture needs
Jayne B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone has been kind and patient.They explain everything and give you the time to ask questions.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/24/19
No waiting. Great Dr answers all your questions and doesn't rush you out of his office
Regina C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I've been going to both Mega and Dr. Kanuru for several years. I've seen improvement in my quality of life. I've had several spinal injections which improved my range of movement and increased my activity level. Five star service for me.
Regina C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I am given the highest quality of care and treatments for my condition. I've been going for quite some time and when I have reoccurring problems they always bring me to a good quality of health.
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Megan and Dr. Kanuru are two of the kindest people you’ll ever meet.They both work very hard try to make you as comfortable as they can , so you can go through your day with as little or no pain at all. I highly recommend Dr. Kanuru and Megan Colburn
Dan O.
Submitted 09/09/19
both Megan and Dr.Kanuru are very thorough in their exams and answering all concerns of my pain management issues. Due to a construction lifestyle I have many job related injuries that they have addressed over the three or so years I have been seeing them for help and have always been treated with utmost professional care.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 09/08/19
Always a pleasant experience
Karen M.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been going to this office for several years and when I started I was in very bad shape. 4 back surgeries and my last one was a failed spinal fusion. Dr. Kanuru did everything to get me on the mends and it took several visits. I am now able to work and carry on with my life. Dr. Kanuru is very knowledgeable and is always up to date with all of the new medical devices and is able to give the best advice. I recommend Dr. Kanuru to all of my family and friends. He truly is the best of the best!!!!
Holly S.
Submitted 09/08/19
Megan is always nice! She is compassionate and truly cares about me! The staff is always extremely helpful! I’m glad I found you!
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/07/19
I have never had a negative visit!! Any concerns I may have are addressed and taken care of to my satisfaction!! I also have not had a long wait!!! Thank-you
Kelly H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Megan is great !!! She really listens and cares abt her patients.
Kelly H.
Submitted 09/01/19
I have been seeing Dr.Kanuru for over ten years and I will say he has been great !!! And so is his nurse practitioner Megan and the rest of the staff. Great bedside manners and works hard to help his patients not suffer.
Melody K.
Submitted 08/15/19
This is my second time with Dr. Kanuru the first epidural I received was an success~I was @ the office August 1st in incredible pain from an injury from working out~I thought I could make it one week until my epidural, but when I checked out & got to my vechile I was in excruciating pain ~I came back into the office and knew I would not make it~All the office staff went over and beyond to secure an immediate hospital stay~The girls in the office were incredible kind, concerned, and absolutely professional tending to my physical needs~I can’t thank Dr.Kanuru staff enough for being so diligent making my experience absolutely stress free and a gem of a staff to completely tend to my emergency. My first epidural was a complete 100 percent successful- My second epidural has also been a complete success for what areas he was dealing with. Unfortunately, the injury I got is a much bigger issue than I had anticipated and that will have to be dealt with with a Neuro Surgeon specialist @Northwestern where I had previously had my spinal fusion. From the bottom of my heart thank you Meagan, Dr. Kanuru and his wonderful staff for all you did for me. ~Melody Kochan
Erin V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always makes me feel comfortable and listens.
Danielle R.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had been to several doctors and no one would help me. I went to see Dr. Kanuru and he took time to explain my situation took the time to discuss treatment options. He was the firsts one to ease my nerves and give me hope. Thank you for that.