Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

105 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda B.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. January is very kind and thorough!
Andy R.
Submitted 04/07/19
My experience was very professional, and it was nice to know every procedure that was being done.
Holly S.
Submitted 04/06/19
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous from the time I walked in to the time I left! Megan was wonderful! She did a thorough exam and went over my history! I had a horrible experience at another pain clinic and I was not sure this would be any better since I had never used one before. They went above and beyond! I HIGHLY recommend this clinic!
Linda P.
Submitted 04/06/19
Joshua L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Treat me like family, the staff there is great from Mary to Lisa and even the other nurses, they always make me feel welcome.
Phillip W.
Submitted 02/10/19
Friendly staff, professional
Aaron R.
Submitted 02/10/19
They helped with my pain when no one else could I highly recommend them!
Bobby R.
Submitted 01/25/19
I'm always greeted by the staff with a friendly hello upon arrival. My wait is never long in the lobby. During my exam, if I have been having a health issue they listen and we figure out a plan of action together.
Kirk H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great place to get help with back pain. Very nice staff
John T.
Submitted 01/24/19
My visit was excellent. The Nurse and Doctor Kanuru were friendly and great. We were all laughing at the end. GREAT PLACE.
John T.
Submitted 01/24/19
It was an excellent visit. The Nurse and Dr Kanuru were great to talk to and they asked questions and made the right decisions. We all were laughing at the end.
Aaron R.
Submitted 01/24/19
It's been a good experience so far! Dr. Kanuru and his staff have been great, they really make you feel like they truly care about you and your issues! And they get to the bottom of the problem quickly!
THERESA R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always very nice and professional
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff is courteous and they all take the time to listen to their patients. They give the kind of care I was seeking, they listen, examine, and ask you if their care plan works for you!!
Lloyd D.
Submitted 01/24/19
The back injection are a night and day difference in my ability to function as a normal person
William M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very concerned, understands and explains in layman's terms. They have controlled my pain completely. I have been under their care for over 5 years and I have no complaints. Dr Kanuru has a big heart and understands your pain. I love these people the staff is also wonderful.
Debrah E.
Submitted 01/23/19
Megan takes the time to find out what a problem is. I appreciate her so very much!!
Carla B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Staff is very professional and they are concerned about taking care of your pain. Dr. Kanuru is attentive to his patients.
Darick S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Received a left siatic joint injection in the Highland office. I was in and out before I even knew it. No more pain, feeling great.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/21/18
From the front desk staff all the way through, my experience was one of patience and professionalism.