Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

46 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen F.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. And Megan really care about you and what’s going on with you . The office ladies are really awesome.
Teresea W.
Submitted 07/10/18
My experience with Dr.Kanuru and Nurse Practitioner Megan and staff have been wonderful. They truly are very caring. They have treated me with respect and explain to me what was going on with my spine problems. They care about me and give me all the options to regain my life.
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/09/18
I like the way he listened. He took the time to explain his treatment and policies,and answer my questions. His office and nurses are friendly and compassionate. I actually enjoyed the visit!!!
Rick V.
Submitted 07/09/18
I did not like the tablet that used to do the job of others. I took a picture of my feet on the first try.
Jesus M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Excellent care by the NP. Even though we didn’t see the dr my dad was very comfortable and happy with the PA
Marina M.
Submitted 07/09/18
People are so kind and patient. Treat you with so much respect. Dr. Kanuru has given me many injections and is so gentle that you don't even need sedation to get through it. Meghan is amazing, gives healthy advice and is so gentle not to cause you more pain. I would highly recommend anyone with back pain to come here. They will care for you as if you were their only patient.
Shirley C.
Submitted 07/09/18
I gave Dr. Kanuru his nurse and his staff 5 Stars. You can’t ask for a better experience from your care. I would recommend Dr. Kanuru to you he takes time to listen to you. Megan is always there for you. Thank you
Sandi B.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very concerned for your well being. Excellent staff
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Kanuru and his staff are all so caring and attentive to their patients!!
MARY L.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr Kanuru is very helpful in dealing with my the arthritis in my back and the injection gave me relief from my pain
Kirk H.
Submitted 07/08/18
Staff is great and the doctor is very good at lesson to your problems and willingness to help
Martin R.
Submitted 07/08/18
It's not fun going to a doctor but when the needs arise choose carefully. I chose Dr. Kanuru as I found out he was very good in his job. After my first visit I was pleased with his explanation as to what was to be done with my back.
John T.
Submitted 07/08/18
It was a pleasant visit. Wait time minimum. Everyone knew what to do.
James B.
Submitted 07/08/18
Pleasant as always!
Dianna H.
Submitted 07/07/18
my needs are always taken care of
Wendy P.
Submitted 07/06/18
Hands down the best pain specialist very professional and great bedside care i would recommend him to anyone who is is having pain
Tracie G.
Submitted 07/06/18
Was very impressed with dr kanura's head nurse she was very informative and went into explaining my problems in depth!!!
Diane D.
Submitted 07/06/18
Very good, they listen to me and my needs.
William M.
Submitted 07/06/18
This facility is very concerned about you and your condition. They are very kind and helpful
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/05/18
As always, I’m treated very well and they understand my issues.