Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Highland, IN

105 total reviews

Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kanuru Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Kanuru and Megan have treated helped me for many years prior to, during, and Post surgical. I would highly recommend them to anyone with pain management issues. Dr. Kanuru is an expert at what he does!!!
Sheila M.
Submitted 05/25/19
I have been seeing Meghan for over a year now and I am pleased with my level of care!! I am also happy that she listens to me before each exam and that there is no over booking! ! ! She always checks to see if my meds are still working and if not she looks for a different med or solution! !!
Darryl C.
Submitted 05/25/19
I am comfortable speaking to Megan about my medical issues.
Patty O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Kanuru and his staff treat me very well. I'm always pleased with my office visits. They are great people and they always help me get better. Dr. Kanuru is the best!!!
Ian B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Kanuru is great and very caring. I had shots in my neck and in my elbow awhile back and it help out a lot. Thank you.
Bryan S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Prompt short wait times.
Ian B.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love Megan Colburn RN,NP-C she is very helpful and is always willing to go the extra mile to get to the root of my pain or problem. She is very caring and understanding. See I have had 3 back surgeries and I'm always in pain and the last few years I can not take pain meds because they all were making me sick. Mrs. Colburn never gave up on me even though I gave up on myself some days. I think we finally found a plan that is helping me with taking the Duexis and Muscle Relaxers. Thank You Megan Colburn
Randy D.
Submitted 05/24/19
I attest firsthand when your future seems to balance between agony and inconceivable pain... There is hope for anyone willing to listen and follow the protocol the doctor and staff provide. It’s up to the patient to take the first step.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/24/19
They never make me wait very long. I love Megan.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/24/19
The staff is very helpful and respectful and Dr Kanuru knows what he's doing. I had my procedure done only a few days ago but each day I feel better than I have in several years!! I recommend that anyone that has been living in pain check out Dr.Kanuru and his staff!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Kanuru and staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Kanuru was wonderful and reassuring and made sure i was comfortable before the procedure. Megan took care of us before the the injections and helped with any questions and was very friendly too. We will definitely recommend coming here
Chris C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Stopped going to drs Thought there was no hope for relief. Glad I made appointment here
Micolette H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent and Great care.
Micolette H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent and Great care.
Cass W.
Submitted 04/11/19
had a second epidural.....this is my third day since the procedure and my pain and overall discomfort is completely gone...this after 3 months of constant pain, starting with a torn meniscus, knee surgery, cortisone shot, drainage of the knee, an epidural, and now , finally, relief......
Tim M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very friendly staff. Follow up with you after procedure excellent. Hopefully results are just as good.
Carol S.
Submitted 04/08/19
A pleasant experience Very professional office and staff what is recommended highly so anyone looking for relief in pain
Todd H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Megan and the whole staff is awesome, they are kind, considerate and fast. My average wait time has only been about 15 min. Megan is thorough and will actually listen to all of your issues. I highly recommend her.
Claudia G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Kanuru is awesome! He took me on as a patient after I've been undergoing pain management therapy with my family doctor for 13 years.
Regina C.
Submitted 04/07/19
Always more than willing to make me feel better. It means a lot to me to openly discuss and evaluate my medical condition and find a therapeutic treatment.